Go To Search
Facebook Twitter
Click to Home
Digital Cities AwardBest of Web Award
Planning Commission
OverviewPlanning Commission
The Planning Commission reviews, acts upon and advises Town Council about all zoning, rezoning, planning, subdividing, platting, annexation, and other related activities as provided in the Town’s zoning and subdivision ordinances.

The Planning Commission consists of seven members, appointed by Town Council. Each member serves for three years. However, the terms are staggered, so only two or three seats on the commission expire each year.

  • 6 p.m.
  • Second and fourth Thursdays of the month    
  • Town Hall Council Chambers, second floor,
    100 N. Wilcox St., Castle Rock, CO 80104

View public notices

View current and archived Planning Commission minutes:
View most recent | View all          
View the current agenda
View the current agenda packet

Castle Rock, CO
100 N. Wilcox St.
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Home Subscribe News Contact Us Sitemap Translate Page Accessibility Powered by CivicPlus Copyright Notice Disclaimer