Go To Search
Facebook Twitter
Click to Home
Digital Cities AwardBest of Web Award
Town Council
Councilmembers are elected by district and serve four-year terms. Members select the Mayor and Mayor Pro Tem every two years. In addition to serving on Council, individual members also represent the Town on various local, County and regional boards.

Councilmembers mail
Mail for Councilmembers may be addressed to:
100 N. Wilcox St.
Castle Rock, CO 80104

To determine your district
Download the election district map. Areas without color are not part of the Town. The map legend is on the right side of the map.


Castle Rock Town Council 2014



Term expiration

Paul Donahue, Mayor
District 1
April 2016
Jennifer Green, Mayor Pro Tem
District 3
April 2018
Mark P. Heath
District 2
April 2016
Chip Wilson
District 4
April 2016
Renee Valentine
District 5
April 2018
George Teal
District 6
April 2016
Brett J. Ford
District 7
April 2018

Castle Rock, CO
100 N. Wilcox St.
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Home Subscribe News Contact Us Sitemap Translate Page Accessibility Powered by CivicPlus Copyright Notice Disclaimer