Photo Gallery

Select the Photo Album to view photos or slideshow. Select a picture to view full size or to give it a "Thumbs Up" to vote for a spot in the "People's Choice" spotlight.

Town Council

◄ Back To All Albums ◄ Back To Thumbnails View slideshow of other photos in this album
Thumbs up 2018-2020 Town Council

2018-2020 Town Council

Seated L to R: Mayor Jason Gray, Caryn Johnson, Kevin Bracken. Standing L to R: George Teal, Jess Loban, Mayor Pro-Tem Jason Bower, James Townsend

View Full Size